Pirate Adventures

Aye, me mateys, I just returned from a wonderful adventure.  The Dread Pirate, Frabbits the Fearsome (that be me) took her crew of Sverenjanama, Joanbeard the Pirate, and that pirate with the two glass eyes, and we set sail on the high seas….We boarded many  a ship, defeating the British fleet and finding much treasure….Aye, it was a good time….but I fear that me voice may be gone tomorrow, as speaking like a pirate be hard work, especially as the captain, having to yell out orders to me motely crew….Aye, but such be the life of a pirate….

7 responses to “Pirate Adventures

  1. Okay, Joanbeard is pretty obvious, and I would guess Sverenjanama might be Janna, but who is the pirate with the two glass eyes? And where did you sail, at Gerry’s house?

    Like

  2. Aye, ye landlubbers call the pirate with two glass eyes “Robert Bobby-dude”….and our sailing took place in international seas (aka Denison Elementary School playground)

    Like

Leave a comment