I’m exhausted….hopefully I’ll have a chance to rest more this week, as well as get some things unpacked at the apartment so life can feel a little bit normal again.

I’m excited for this weekend, as Friday night is the first night of Sukkot, my all-time favorite Holy Day (which isn’t just a day, but a week!)  I’ll be staying in the Youngs sukkah again, which should be rockingly fun.  Saturday night our Chavurah is going to meet in the Golosows sukkah, which should also be fun.  I just hope the weather isn’t too cold, as I don’t like freezing all night (though we did good last year, since we had so many layers of blankets).  But either way, I’ll be happy…afterall, it’s a commandment to be happy during Sukkot

A post telling amusing things from this weekend will probably be forthcoming later today, though I’m not gonna promise anything.

Leave a Reply

